Keep On Keepin’ On…

Keep On Keepin’ On…

For those moments when you need encouraging:

Psalm 23:6

“Surely goodness and loving kindness will follow me all the days of my life, And I will dwell in the house of the LORD forever.”

Philippians 4:6-8

Be anxious for nothing, but in everything by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known to God. And the peace of God, which surpasses all comprehension, shall guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus. Finally, brethren, whatever is true, whatever is honorable, whatever is right, whatever is pure, whatever is lovely, whatever is of good repute, if there is any excellence and if anything worthy of praise, let your mind dwell on these things.

2 Timothy 1:7

For God has not given us a spirit of timidity, but of power and love and discipline.

Joshua 1:9

“Have I not commanded you? Be strong and courageous! Do not tremble or be dismayed, for the LORD your God is with you wherever you go.”

Jeremiah 29:11

‘For I know the plans that I have for you,’ declares the LORD, ‘plans for welfare and not for calamity to give you a future and a hope.’

Romans 8:28

And we know that God causes all things to work together for good to those who love God, to those who are called according to His purpose.

Titus 2:6-8

Likewise urge the young men to be sensible; in all things show yourself to be an example of good deeds, with purity in doctrine, dignified, sound in speech which is beyond reproach, in order that the opponent may be put to shame, having nothing bad to say about us.

2 Timothy 2:22

Now flee from youthful lusts, and pursue righteousness, faith, love and peace, with those who call on the Lord from a pure heart.

2 Corinthians 6:18

I will be a Father to you, and you will be my sons and daughters, says the Lord Almighty.

Genesis 28:15

I am with you and will watch over you whenever you go, and I will bring you back to this land. I will not leave you until I have done what I have promised you.

Psalms 91:11-12

He will command his angels concerning you to guard you in all your ways; they will lift you up in their hands. 

Leave a Reply

